Mozart’s Requiem, Symphony Hall

Saturday, 16th November 2013 at 7:30pm; Symphony Hall, Centenary Square, Birmingham B1 2EA.

Or book by telephone on 0121 345 0603.

Mozart’s choral masterpiece Requiem crowns a sublime evening of his greatest works.

Adrian Lucas conducts his own City of Birmingham Choir and the Orchestra of the Swan in an all-Mozart programme.

Orchestra of the Swan
City of Birmingham Choir

Anthony Hewitt piano
Rhian Lois soprano
Anna Huntley mezzo soprano
Samuel Boden tenor
Benjamin Cahn baritone
Adrian Lucas conductor

Mozart The Marriage of Figaro Overture
Piano Concerto No 21

A Raymond Gubbay promotion.

Tickets £11, £16, £21, £26, £31 and £36 plus transaction fee*

(* THSH’s booking fee: Please note that a £2.50 transaction fee, plus £1 (optional) postage, will be charged on all bookings except purchases made in person at the Town Hall or Symphony Hall Box office.)

« Back to the calendar